Covenant Funeral Service in Fredericksburg & Stafford, VA
site image

Place your order with our local florists


site image

Current Services:

Below is a list of current services. You can also use the search feature to find a past service.


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Lawrence Seitz Fauquier County

Service Thursday March 12, 2020 - 11:00 AM

Antonia Morris Fredericksburg

Funeral Service Thursday January 16, 2020 - 1:30 PM
Interment Friday February 7, 2020 - 11:00 AM

Patricia Ford Harding Fredericksburg

Visitation Sunday February 2, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Service Monday February 3, 2020 - 11:00 AM
Interment following funeral service Monday February 3, 2020

Marion Rambo Fredericksburg

Memorial Service Monday February 3, 2020 - 11:00 AM

Van Jones Fredericksburg

Celebration of Life Saturday February 1, 2020 - 2:00 PM

Stephen Beauch

Visitation Saturday February 1, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday February 1, 2020 - 1:00 PM

William Collis

Visitation Thursday January 30, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Mass Friday January 31, 2020 - 10:30 AM
Burial To Follow Services Friday January 31, 2020

Doris Davis Fredericksburg

Visitation Tuesday January 28, 2020 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Graveside Service Wednesday January 29, 2020 - 2:00 PM

William Rainey

Visitation Tuesday January 28, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Graveside Service Wednesday January 29, 2020 - 12:00 PM
Let us help guide you



Contact Us


Covenant Funeral Service
|
4801 Jefferson Davis Highway
| Fredericksburg, VA 22408
|
Tel: 540-898-4326
Covenant Funeral Service
|
1310 Courthouse Rd.
| Stafford, VA 22554
|
Tel: 540-658-9221

You are welcome to call us any time of the day, any day of the week, for immediate assistance. Or, visit our funeral home in person at your convenience.

© 2020 Covenant Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service